Chapter Executive Director

Chapter President
Mr. Cody Riles, Prologis
 

Chapter President Elect
TBD

Chapter Secretary
Mr. D. Bryan Weese, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
bweese@bgdlegal.com

Chapter Treasurer
Mr. Manish B. Gandhi, Lauth Group Inc. 
mgandhi@lauth.net

Chapter Events Chair
Ms. Megan Drudy, Cushman & Wakefield
megan.drudy@cushwake.com

Chapter Public Affairs Chair
Ms. Alexis Sowder, Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP
asowder@ksmlocationadvisors.com

Chapter Membership Chair
Mr. Kevan O'Connor, The Opus Group
kevan.oconnor@opus-group.com

Chapter Sponsorship Chair
Mr. Bennett Williams, Cushman & Wakefield
bennett.williams@cushwake.com

Developing Leader Chair
Ms. Abigail Sievers, Cushman & Wakefield
 

Chapter Immediate Past President

Mr. Michael Weishaar, Cushman & Wakefield
 

Chapter Board

Mr. John B. Cumming, Strategic Capital Partners
jcumming@strategiccapitalpartners.com

Mr. John Cohoat, Browning
jcohoat@browninginv.com 

Mr. John Merrill, HFF
jmerrill@hff.com

Mr. Jason Speckman, Colliers International

Mr. John Randall, Wells Fargo

 

University Challenge Chairperson
Mr.Joshua Graham